Staan My By My Bra

What makes a song a great song?

I am sure there a number of factors, and many different people will have many different and differing opinions.

But one thing I know, is if I want to play a song over and over again, and enjoy it more and more every time, than that is a great song.

I cannot get enough of ‘Staan My By My Bra’ by Radio Kalahari Orkes featuring the vocal talents of Chris Chameleon.

I am not a musician, so I don’t analyze song structure and technique.

Music is about emotion, and great songs inspire great emotions … and I can’t get enough of this song.

7 thoughts on “Staan My By My Bra

  1. I agree Brian, I also love! this song and can play it (very loud) over and over while I am driving. I am also no musician, I just appreciate good music.
    ps. go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1Vjnzj6kqk and see if you can pick up the mistake ;-)

  2. Can’t stop thinking about this song

  3. Sy aan sy my Bra. Skitterend

  4. – wAnt. The. Song staan by my my bra nie die DVD nie

Leave a Reply

