Track listing for 'Yesterday's Best Volume 1'

Marius wrote:

I am enquering about a tracklisting for ‘Yesterday’s Best Volume 1’

Brian wrote:

  1. Tar & Cement – Verdelle Smith
  2. Halfway To Paradise – Sandy Posey
  3. You – Peter Maffay
  4. When The Snow Is On The Roses – Virginia Lee
  5. Timothy – 4 Jacks & A Jill
  6. Charly – Sean Rennie
  7. I Wish I Were A Child – Cornelia
  8. I Need Someone – Alan Garrity
  9. Waikiki Man- Jessica Jones
  10. I Won’t Give Up – Bruce Millar
  11. Clap Your Hands & Stamp Your Feet (extended version) – Maria
  12. Cha La La, I Need You – The Shuffles
  13. Good Morning – Gwynneth Ashley-Robin
  14. Candlelight – Richard Jon Smith
  15. My Name Is Margaret – Margaret Singana
  16. It’s Too Late Now – Lauren Copley
  17. Bouncy Bouncy Bounce – Lionel Pietersen
  18. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) – Margaret Singana
  19. Any Dream Will Do (from Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat) – Bruce Millar
  20. I’m On Fire – Maria
  21. Johnny Love – Gwynneth Ashley-Robin
  22. I’ll Be Wearing Blue – Virginia Lee
  23. I Looked Back – 4 Jacks & A Jill
One thought on “Track listing for 'Yesterday's Best Volume 1'

  1. I’m looking a song by richard jon smith its titled “sweet mama”please let me know wer I can find it,it wud b greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

