Top Ten Tunes: Jim Morrison & The Doors

My top ten tunes from Jim Morrison  & The Doors.

  1. Light My Fire
  2. Riders On The Storm
  3. Love Her Madly
  4. Crawling King Snake
  5. The WASP (Texas Radio & The Big Beat)
  6. LA Woman
  7. Hello I Love You
  8. Roadhouse Blues (live 1970)
  9. Who Do You Love (live 1970)
  10. The End (“Apocalypse Now” film version)

Disclaimer: I have decided to limit myself to only ten tunes, so of course many of my other favourites have been omitted.

Leave a Reply

